Feb 5, 2014

Welcome back!

Sojourn is back on the web! There are various ideas getting kicked around, but first was to get the website back.

We look forward to letting you know our plans for 2014.

In the meantime, feel free to email us at info@sojournband.com

Here are some past Sojourn releases:

Acoustic Duo - 1992/1993

One Step Away - 1994

Faces Unveiled - 1996

Where We've Been - 1997/1998

Not The Same Thing - 1999

Once Again - 2003


The Journey Continues - 2005